Yeti Airlines

Yeti Airlines was established in 1998 and operates with a fleet of four 19-seater DHC-6-300 Twin Otter aircraft and newly arrival Jet stream 41. Their route net covers Lukla, Pokhara, Simikot, Phaplu, Taplejung, Bhairahawa, Nepaljung, Biratnagar, Rumjatar, Simara, and Jomsom.

Currently, Yeti Airlines has has the largest fleet of nine aircrafts at present – five DHC-6/300 Twin Otters and five Jetstream 41 covering major destination/flight sectors in Nepal’s  mountain, hills and terai regions.

Users who found this page were searching for:

  • yeti airlines established
  • yeti airlines np
  • information yeti airlines
  • yeti information
  • nepal travel yeti
  • areas yetis travelled
  • information about yetis
  • areas yetis travelled
  • makalu/barun national park yeti
  • yeti nepal tourism
  • yeti airlines structure
  • yeti airlines fee structure
  • nepal travel yeti airlines
  • yeti airlines international flight
  • nepal tourism yeti airlines
  • information about yeti airlines
  • yeti travel